Select Page

Our People

Our aim is to provide a personal, individual service in a clear and friendly way, without compromising the quality of advice. We do this by combining highly qualified and experienced solicitors with carefully selected support staff.

Chris Milne

Solicitor, Director and Head of Private Client

Email: chris@onionsanddavies.co.uk

Phone: 01630 411221

Louise Martin

Solicitor, Director & Head of Family

Email:  louise@onionsanddavies.co.uk

Phone: 01630 411223

David Williams

Solicitor, Director and Head of Property

Email: david@onionsanddavies.co.uk

Phone: 01630 411222

Sarah McDermott

Private Client Paralegal and Charity Fundraising Liaison

Email: sarah@onionsanddavies.co.uk

Phone: 01630 417092

Katherine Price

Property Paralegal and Armed Forces Covenant Liaison

Email: katherine@onionsanddavies.co.uk

Phone: 01630 411227

Simeon Bowen-Fanstone

Solicitor and Armed Forces Covenant Liaison

Email: simeon@onionsanddavies.co.uk

Phone: 01630 411225

Wayne Cartlidge

Legal Assistant, Property Team

Email: david@onionsanddavies.co.uk

Phone: 01630 652405

Careers at Onions & Davies Solicitors

We are an equal opportunities employer, welcoming applications from everyone and we value diversity in our workforce. The information changes regularly so please keep an eye on it for possible future opportunities. Please visit our Vacancies page for more information.

Contact Us

91 Cheshire Street, Market Drayton, Shropshire TF9 3AF | Email us | Call us 01630 652 405

1 + 11 =



© 2018 Onions & Davies. Onions & Davies Solicitors is the trading name of Onions & Davies Ltd, Company Reg. No. 8322297, Registered Office address: 91 Cheshire Street, Market Drayton, Shropshire, TF9 3AF. Onions & Davies is authorised and regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority (SRA ID Number: 607617)